Already have an account? Log In
All Rights Reserved by Books in Order.
What are you looking for?
Once the project is deleted, it will be permanently removed from the site and its information won't be recovered.
Once the job is completed, you can only post new job or permanently delete it.
Once you approve this job, the job will be published on your site and available for advisors to submit offers.
Please give the employer a message to explain why you reject his/her project.
Once you cancel the offer, this job will be removed from your working list. However, you can submit for offer again after canceling.
Once you remove the project, it will no longer appear on your working page.
You can bid again after cancelling.
Once the item is deleted, it will be permanently removed from the site and its information won't be recovered.
Once you lock the files, advisor cannot add a new file or delete any uploaded files. However, you can unlock this section whenever you want.
Once you unlock this section, advisor can add a new file or delete the upload files. You can also lock these files whenever you want.
This job will be marked as disputed and your case will have resulted soon by admin. Please provide as many as proofs and statement explaining why you quit the job.
Workspace is still available for you to access in case of necessary.
We will review the reports from both freelancer and employer to give the best decision. It will take 3-5 business days for reviewing after receiving two reports.